Eggnog flavor will bring the flavor of the holidays to everyday! Although flavors may be sometimes referred to as a candy oil, they do not contain vegetable oil. The gluten and sugar free, highly concentrated flavors are available for home or professional use in hard candy, frostings, fudges, cookies, candy and candy centers, chocolates and baking (cakes and breads). They are three to four times stronger than extracts, since extracts are diluted by large amounts of alcohol and/or water. When using a recipe that calls for an extract make sure that you use 1/3 the amount if you are substituting a flavor.
Contains: Artificial flavoring, propylene glycol, polysorbate 80, yellow 5 & 6, red 40. All ingredients are approved for use by the FDA.
Usually ships within 48 hours.