Bubble Gum flavor, Yum! Your kids will thank you for this flavoring when baking or in candy! Although flavors may be sometimes referred to as a candy oil, they do not contain vegetable oil. The gluten and sugar free, highly concentrated flavors are available for home or professional use in hard candy, frostings, fudges, cookies, candy and candy centers, chocolates and baking (cakes and breads). They are three to four times stronger than extracts, since extracts are diluted by large amounts of alcohol and/or water. When using a recipe that calls for an extract make sure that you use 1/3 the amount if you are substituting a flavor.
Contains: Propylene glycol, ethyl alcohol, natural and artificial flavors, water, FD & C red 40. All ingredients are approved for use by the FDA.
Usually ships within 48 hours.